Medarbetare

Personal

Esmat Sabbaghi
Redovisning, bokslut
Telefon: 019-58 10 45
E-post: esmat@ekonoma.se

Hans Waern
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Telefon: 019-58 10 45
E-post: hans@ekonoma.se

Irene Hjorton
Redovisning, bokslut löneadministration.
Telefon: 019-58 10 45
E-post: irene@ekonoma.se

Lars Waern
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Telefon: 019-58 10 45
E-post: lars@ekonoma.se

Jonathan Waern
Redovisningskonsult
Telefon: 019-58 10 45
E-post: jonathan@ekonoma.se

Katrin Angestjärna
Redovisningskonsult
Telefon: 019-58 10 45
E-post: katrin@ekonoma.se

Sören Samuelsson
Redovisningskonsult och lönekonsult
Telefon: 019-58 10 45
E-post: soren@ekonoma.se

Anette Johansson
Redovisningskonsult
Telefon: 019-58 10 45
E-post: anette@ekonoma.se

Shelley Ni Lado
Redovisning och bokslut
Telefon: 019-58 10 45
E-post: shelley@ekonoma.se

Kristin Lindenhäll
Redovisning och bokslut
Telefon: 019-58 10 45
E-post: kristin@ekonoma.se

Emmelie Johansson
Redovisning och bokslut
Telefon: 019-58 10 45
E-post: emmelie@ekonoma.se

Elena Storm
Redovisning och bokslut
Telefon: 019-58 10 45
E-post: elena@ekonoma.se